Search & Find
Homepage   >   Doctoral School   >   Associated Laboratories

Associated Laboratories

The doctoral school is based on researchers and teacher-researchers from the following host laboratories:

IRMA - UMR 7501

Institute of Advanced Mathematical Research
Directeur : Charles Frances

ICUBE - UMR 7357

Laboratory of Engineering Sciences, Computer Science and Imaging
Director : Fabrice Heitz

  • Research Computer Department
  • Department Imaging, Robotics, Remote Sensing & Health
  • Electronics Department of Solid Systems & Photonics
  • Mechanical Department

MIPS - EA 2332

Modeling, Intelligence, Processes and Systems
Director : Olivier Haeberle

LPMT - EA 4365

Laboratory of Physics and Textile Mechanics
Director : Marie-Ange Bueno

LMIA - EA 3993

Laboratory of Mathematics, Computer Science and Applications
Director : Abdenacer Makhlouf